Please wait...

VGR 2017
SMA 2017

Latest News

ATC Global Logistics Pvt. Ltd CELEBRATES Its 59th Anniversary

BSN Network
Date: 17-10-2016
images/latest_news/1479376291awardees photo.jpg

Chief Guest Honourable Shri Sanjay More, Guest of Honour Honourable Shri Sunil Shinde, Guest of Honour Dr. Uday Nirgudkar, Guest of Honour Smt. Anuradha Gore & Gues of Honour Shri Dushyant Mulani inaugurating the 59th Annual Function.

ATC Global Logistics Pvt. Ltd., popularly known as ATC, a leading Global Logistics Service Provider from India, celebrated its 59th Anniversary on Saturday 12th November 2016, at Kohinoor Banquet Hall, ​, Mumbai​. The function was attended by  300 plus participants​ ​consisting of employees and well-wishers.

The function was graced by Honourable Shri Sanjay More​, Mayor of Thane,​ as Chief Guest,  The other distinguished guests ​who graced the occasion were Shri Sunil Shinde, MLA​,  Dr.Uday Nirgudkar, Chief Editor, ZEE 24 TAAS, Shri Dushyant Mulani, Director, Khimji Poonja Freight Forwarders Pvt. Ltd. and Smt. Anuradha Gore.

The programme commenced with lighting of the lamp by all the Dignitaries, followed by a welcome speech by Mr. Mihir Bhadkamkar, a Prelude by   Mr. Shantanu Bhadkamkar​, ​Managing Director and presentation  on  Annual report 2014-2015 by Mr. Makrand Moghe,  Director.

​In keeping with the tradition of ​ATC, the management felicitated & honoured members of the staff for their Special Contributions & Excellent Performance

​The recipient of Awardees are :  


Mr. Sundaram Dilip

Excellent Performance


Mr. Atul Deshpande

Excellent Performance


Mr. Aniket Gharat

Excellent Performance


Mr. Dnyaneshwar Patil

Excellent Performance


Mr. Ganesh Shinde

Excellent Performance


Mrs. Pratima Pawar

Excellent Performance


Ms. Veena Hukerikar

Excellent Contribution


Mrs. Anita Mhatre

Excellent Performance


Mr. Shubham Chauhan

Excellent Performance


Mr. Nitin Acharekar

25 Years of Service


Mr. Prabhakar Udeg

25 Years of Service


Mr. K.C. Sudheendra

Lifetime Achievement on retirement


Mr. Madhavan Pillai

Lifetime Achievement on retirement


Mr. Vijaysinh Deshmukh

Farewell on retirement

​The management also felicitated on this occasion were Ms. Dhanashree Moghe, daughter of Mr. Makarand Moghe, Director, and Ms. Sukirti Kundra, daughter of Mr.Rajesh Kundra, General Manager (Delhi office) for their extra-ordinary achievements in academics.​

Speeches by Chief Guest ​ and other Dignitaries sharing their experiences on various fields ​​were knowledge enriching which kept the audience ​in rapt attention.  ​An important highlight of the function was a multimedia presentation on Siachen Glacier and exemplary services rendered by our Veer Jawans  by Mrs. Anuradha Gore lead  our colleagues to a different world and the real life incidents shared by her deeply touched the hearts of everyone.​

Names of People on the Photograph

Front Row (Left to Right) : Ms. Veena Hukerikar, Mrs. Pratima Pawar, Mrs. Anita Mhatre, Mr.Shantanu Bhadkamkar, Mr. Makarand Moghe, Mr.Nitin Acharekar, Mr.  Dnyaneshwar Patil, Mr. Shubham Chauhan

Second Row : Mr. Sundaram Dilip, Mr.Atul Deshpande, Mr.Vijaysinh Deshmukh, Mr. Mr. Madhavan Pillai, K.C. Sudheendran, Mr. Ganesh Shinde, Mr. Aniket Gharat

Latest Updates