Please wait...

VGR 2017
SMA 2017

Latest News

Governing Body and Annual General Meeting of IPA held at Kandla Port

BSN Network
Date: 01/10/2016

169th Governing body & Annual General Body Meeting of Indian Ports Association held on 30th September, which was attended by Shri Sanjay Bhatia, lAS, Chairman, IPA, Shri N. Muruganandan, lAS, MD, IPA, Shri S. A. C. Bose, Chairman, Visakhapatnam Port Trust, Shri Rinkesh Roy, Chairman, Paradip Port Trust, Shri M. A. Bhaskarachar, CMD, Kamrajar Port Ltd., Shri Cyril C. George, Chairman, Chennai Port Trust, Shri A. J. Rao, Adviser, Sagarmala Project, Shri P. L. Haranandh, Dy. Chairman, Visakhapatnam Port Trust, Shri G. P. Rai, Dy. Chairman, Mormugao Port Trust, Shri P. C. Parida, Dy. Chairman, New Mangalore Port Trust, Shri Balaji Arunkumar, Dy. Chairman, Kolkatta Port Trust, Shri Rajeev Puri, Chief Administration Officer, Indian Ports Association, Shri S. K. Tikku, FAO, Indian Ports Association, Shri A. K. Chakraborty, CIO, Indian Ports Association, Shri Arvind Chaudhary, Director, Ministry of Shipping, Govt. of India. All the dignitaries visited Port of Kandla from Port side and

Seaside and were apprised about the Port facilities & infrastructure.

Latest Updates